2020 Annual Meeting Election Results

Posted By on November 24, 2020

The results of your 2020 Annual Meeting election results are as follows. Your Board of Directors will now be Eric Bescher (President), Lawrence Chai (Vice President), Lanny Ziering (Director at Large), Kevin Hryciw (Treasurer), and David Gordon Secretary.

Besides seats on the Board of Directors, you could also vote on what to do with any excess funds (if any) from 2020. This is IRS Ruling 70-604. With a total vote of 24-1, it was decided that any excess funds should remain in the Association’s operating account.

Thank you to everyone that took the time to vote. As always should yo have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact me management at sbieber@actionlife.com. Take care, and have a Happy Thanksgiving.


1645 Vine Street
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Front Desk
phone | (323) 463-2487

Valet Parking
phone | (323) 463-1673
text | (818) 740-9410

Management Team

General Manager
Jane Kim | janekim@actionlife.com

Manager Assistant
Mikiya Panossian | mpanossian@actionlife.com

Building Engineer
Eric Navarro | ericnavarro@actionlife.com

Management Team

Action Property Management
Regional Office
600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017
phone | (949) 450-0202

Corporate Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
phone | (949) 450-0202
fax | (949) 450-0303